My first cake decorating class ever!

I was both and nervous to go to class today..it’s my first time attending a class since I started baking for orders..didn’t know what to expect n had some inferiority complex goin on..hehe..

Had fun at class..good teacher..great classmates..lotsa new knowledge and skills aquired..what more can u ask! I enrolled for the buttercream roses class organised by Fadzrizals Cakes..they made the pretiest cakes in kuantan 😀

Here’s what me n my classmates made 😉

image

And here’s mine 🙂

image

I’d say all of us did a good job decorating the cake..hehe..now my cake sits at home on the cake stand and guests coming over to our house will be served with this pretty cake definitely!

image

Before serving guests..we had the honors of having a slice each 😀

image

So, friends and family..come on over quick before the cake’s all gone 😉

Leave a comment